Intro

As a scientist, I am, first and foremost, curious in discovering how things work. Human behaviour, specifically dating behaviour, is no exception to that. Since this is not my field of research, and frankly I had become bored with approaching Tinder and other apps in a certain way after my moving back to London, I want to examine what the attitudes towards women in modern-day society are and how they have changed in recent years. This was also motivated by the fact that I agreed to go on a proper date with someone recently, bringing an end to a certain phase in my life.

Leave a Reply

